Fremont County Administration

615 Macon Ave.
Room 106
Cañon City, CO 81212

Office:
(719) 276-7410
Fax: (719) 276-7412

Human Resource Director:
Tammy Childs
(719) 276-7411
Fax: (719) 276-7412

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Except Holidays

 

Employment Application
This is an interactive PDF form. You may print the document and complete it in writing or you can complete the document on your computer and then print it out.

 

Employment Application
If applying for a position at the Sheriff's Office, please also complete these Additional Questions for Employment.

 

Employment Application
If applying for an operator position at the Department of Transportation, please also complete these Additional Questions for Employment.

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Administration Building, Fremont County Department of Transportation, and Public Health DHS and Sheriff's Office
New Year's Day Monday Jan 2, 2015 Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20 Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Monday, September 4
Veterans Day   Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23 Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving n/a Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 25 Monday, Dec. 25