You are here

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

The FCDHS Business Office is responsible for the DHS financial management and audit controls; budget preparation; tracking and analysis; and payment and reconciliation of departmental and program expenditures, accounts receivable, accounts payable, DHS job announcements, application review and position testing.

For Quest card questions, please call 1-888-328-2656; for questions related to business office functions, please call 719-275-2318 and ask to speak to the Business Office.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes


E.g., 07/31/2021

E.g., 07/31/2021
Meeting Date
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Pages

Miscellaneous Items