You are here

Planning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Department is the liaison for the Planning Commission.

  • Planning Commission meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 3:00 PM in Lower Level Meeting Room LL3 of the Fremont County Administration Building.
  • Submittal Deadlines are twenty-four (24) working days (excluding holidays and weekends) prior to the meeting date for most applications, seventy-five (75) days for Preliminary Plan applications and all applications must be submitted to the Department by 3:00 PM on the deadline date.
  • All applications for Sketch Plan, Preliminary Plan, Minor Subdivision, Vacation of Public Rights-of-way, Zone Change, Conditional Use Permit and Special Review Use Permit are reviewed by the Planning Commission at a public meeting.

Planning and Zoning Commissioners

Byron Alsup, Chairman
Michael Pullen, Vice Chair
Larry Brown, Secretary
Gardner Fey
Mark Masar
Larry Baker
John Hamrick

Planning Commission Meeting Agendas and Minutes


E.g., 09/23/2020

E.g., 09/23/2020
Meeting Date
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Pages