You are here

Observed Holidays

2019 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Administration Building, Department of Transportation, and Public Health Department of Human Services and Sheriff's Office
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18 Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2 Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving n/a Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, Dec. 25 Wednesday, Dec. 25

2020 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Administration Building, Department of Transportation, and Public Health Department of Human Services and Sheriff's Office
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17 Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Monday, May 25
Independence Day   Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Monday, September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11 Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving n/a Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec. 24 Friday, Dec. 25